Staff roles 2018


Mrs Loren Peavey 


Mrs Kimberley Nicholls   

Assistant Principal


Classroom Teachers:

Ms Erin Moore

Prep  Room 1

Ms Jacinta Hipwell

Prep  Room 2

Mrs Linda Andrea and Mrs Casey McGuffie 

Year 1/2  Room 3

Mr Iain Sparrey

Year 1/2   Room 4

Mrs Marilyn Killender

Year 1/2  Room 5

Mrs Fiona Holland

Year 3/4  Room 6

Mrs Leanne Stewart

Year 3/4  Room 8

Mrs Sharon Hoctor-Turner 

Year 3/4 Room 10

Mr Brian Tannenberg

Year 4/5 Room 16

Ms Simone Wood

Year 5/6   Room 17

Miss Danica Murphy

Year 5/6  Room 18

Mr Liam Devlin

Year 5/6 Room 19


Specialist Teachers:

Mrs Amy Green

Visual Arts

Mrs Annie Horton

Sport and Physical Education

Mr Andrew Zollia

Performing Arts

Mrs Wendy Lawless 




Support Staff:

Mrs Rebecca Bogalho

 Business Manager

Ms Liz Troost


Mrs Robyn Moore

Office and Library

Mrs Nerrida Ellard

Student support

Mrs Rebecca Cudmore

Student support

Mrs Leanne Waldron

Student support

Mrs Denise Polidoro

Student support

Mr Leo Vandervalk


Mrs Trish Edmonds 

Canteen Manager

Mrs Anne Skinner

Cleaning services

Mrs Annie Gatehouse

Cleaning services

Mr Ravi Kanneganti

Computer technician